Living Solo

Life has been kind of hectic lately, which is why I haven’t been posting much. I’ve now stopped living with my dad and am living the solo life~ (No worries, we didn’t have a fight or anything… It was more for convenience reasons.) It’s a little lonely and a lot exciting.

Rest assured, as soon as I get settled in and finish unpacking (an activity that seems to be never-ending, ack), I’ll be posting some stuff that has been floating around in my mind.

Planned future posts:

  1. Alberta Oil Sands
  2. List of Entry-Level Business Jobs
  3. Anime Recs
  4. Another Stock Analysis (which one exactly is yet to be decided :P)
Leave a Reply

